женскихsingle combat




USA's Nia Abdallah (blue) against Korea's Ji Won Jang
Athens 2004, category 49-57kg.
Jang won.
Photo by Belga from Sporza

Русская версия

Taekwondo matches episodes

Chinese Zhong Chen attacks Russian Natalia Ivanova in the 2000 Olympics final in Sydney (over 67kg). Chen won.
Games Info

USA's Diana Lopez gets a leg up over Korea's Sae-Rom Kim in the 2005 championship final (55-59kg). Lopez won.
USA Today

2004 Athens taekwondo match between Netherlands' Charmie Sobers (blue) and British Sarah Bainbridge in the category under 67kg. Sobers won.
Yakki's Olympics

Great Britain's Sarah Stevenson (red) in action against Venezuala's Adriana Carmona Taekwondo - Athens Olympic Games 2004 - over 67kg
UK Sports

Australia's Lauren Burns (red) kicks Urbia Melendez Rodriguez of Cuba in the 2000 Olympics final in Sydney (below 49kg). Burns won

Taekwondo training and fitness

Cardio Kickboxing
NY Kungfu

Taekwondo. Girls in training
Girls in sparring
Black belt academy for kids

Taekwondo. New Zealand's girls in training
New Zealand girls in sparring

Taekwondo. Afgan's girls in training
Afgan women in training

Taekwondo. Pakistan's girls in training
Pakistan girls in training

Taekwondo. Training
A woman in training
Rick Lewis

Taekwondo. Tae Bo
Tae Bo class
Ladies Choice

Aerobic Taekwondo
Taekwondo aerobics

Taekwondo demonstration in Iraq
A female Korean soldier holds a taekwondo demonstration in Iraq.

Taekwondo (also spelled Tae Kwon Do or Taekwon-Do) is the most popular of the Korean martial arts and is the Korean national sport. It is also one of the world's most commonly practiced martial arts. In Korean, Tae means "to kick or destroy with the foot"; Kwon means "to punch with the fist"; and Do means "way" or "art". Hence, Taekwondo is loosely translated as "the art of kicking and punching" or "the way of the foot and the fist." Unlike karate where edge of a palm is used, Taekwondo competitors fight with fists (using regular punches). Taekwondo's popularity has resulted in the divergent evolution of the art. As with many other martial arts, Taekwondo is a combination of combat technique, self-defense, sport, exercise, entertainment, and philosophy.

Taekwondo matches episodes

Dominique Bosshart of Canada (blue) in action against Natasa Vezmar of Croatia during the over 67 kg Bronze match at the Sydney Olympics (2000).
Serbia Info

Britain's Sara Stevenson in the bronze medal fight off in the women's 67kg Taekwondo event which she narrowly lost to Japan's Yoriko Okamoto
UK Olympics

China's Zhong Chen (red) attacks France's Myriam Baverel during the women's 67kg-plus gold medal match at the Athens Olympic Games. Chen won.
China Daily

China's Zhong Chen in action against Japan's Yoriko Okamoto at Athens Olympic Games 2004 - over 67kg.
UK Sports

Jae-Eun Jung of Korea (blue) in action against Hieu Ngan Tran of Vietnam in the final of the women's 57kg match at the Sydney Olympics (2000). Jung won.
Serbia Info

Chen Shih Hsin (red) from Taiwan defends against Ivett Gonda from Canada in the women's under 49kg taekwondo match in Athens (2004). Hsin won.
AP Photo/Al Behrman).

Korea's Ji Won Jang (red) against Spain's Sonia Reyes, Athens 2004, category 49-57kg. Jang won.

Jae-Eun Jung of Korea (blue) in action against Hieu Ngan Tran of Vietnam in the 2000 Olympics final in Sydney (49-57kg). Jung won

Sun-Hee Lee (red) from Korea fights Trude Gundersen (Norway) in the 2000 Olympics final in Sydney (57 - 67kg). Lee won.

Archive picture from 1980's. Dawn Lefebvre (blue) fights against Amy Hanson (red).
Taekwondo Photo Album

China's Wei Luo (blue) is kicked by Greece's Elisavet Mystakidou during the women's under 67 kg gold medal taekwondo match at the Athens 2004 Olympic Games. Wei Luo won.
Reuters/Kim Kyung-Hoon

Vietnamese Hoai Thu (blue) attacks Bernadette Brance from Australia in the final 50kg category at the LG-Vietnam Taekwondo Open, 2005.

Taekwondo is one of two Asian martial arts (Judo being the other) to make it to the Olympic Games. Taekwondo is the only contact "punch/kick" combative Olympic sport in which women participate so far.

Although there are great doctrinal and technical differences among Taekwondo styles, the art in general emphasizes kicks thrown from a mobile stance, using the leg's greater reach and power to disable the opponent from a distance. In sparring, turning, 45 degree, front, axe, and side kicks are most often used; advanced kicks include jump, spin, skip, and drop kicks, often in combination. Taekwondo training also includes a comprehensive system of hand strikes and blocks, but generally does not emphasize grappling.

The man who has been a real inventor of Taekwondo is the South Korean general Choi Hon Hi, a leader of liberation of Korea from Japanese occupation. He was growing as a feeble and sickly child, which worried his parents. When he was 15, his father sent him to the most famous Korean calligraphy teacher who also was a master of “Soo Bak Do” – ancient Korean kick fighting art. In order to build up Choi’s health and strength, the teacher got him to do harsh Soo Bak Do exercises. Studying in the university of Tokyo Choi Hon Hi met a fellow countryman who was teaching Karate. After two years of hard training Choi got first dan in karate. Mastered the both techniques – Karate and Soo Bak Do young Choi started training using the both styles. Probably no lamppost left in the city, which had not been punched or kicked by Choi – he wanted to see if a “protesting” lamp on top would swing… By Chi’s efforts, the contemporary martial art form was created which become to be to men’s and women’s taste all over the world. Since 1955, Taekwondo started swiftly spreading in the world and became an Olympic sport in 1992. Women’s Taekwondo was included in the Olympics in 2000.

Traditionally there are ten colour belt levels, called gup (or kup) ranks, and ten black belt levels, called degree or dan ranks. Each colour of belt (white, yellow, green, blue, red, black) having a specific meaning; for instance, white signifies innocence, as that of a beginning student who has no previous knowledge of Taekwon-Do.

Rank advancement records are kept by the school of origin and often by the style's association headquarters. Black Belt ranks are recognized as: 1st - 3rd, Instructor. 4th - 6th, Master. 7th - 9th, Grand Master. Tenth dan has historically been reserved as a posthumous award, but in recent years it has seen presentation to a few living (mostly Korean) recipients. For WTF practitioners grading achievements of Cho Dan (1st dan) and above must be registered with the "Kukkiwon" (headquarters for Taekwondo in South Korea) to be recognised and therefore eligible to train in WTF clubs around the world.

The Taekwondo rules are relatively simple: one point for a punch to head or to body or a kick to body; two points for a kick to head or a punch to head in jump; three points for a kick to head in jump. Punches and kicks below the belt are forbidden (to be more precise, they are not counted because it's difficult to avoid them). In the most tournaments and in Olympic games (and in all women's competitions) athletes must wear protective helmets and special plates protecting chest and back. In traditional Korean fights, plates and helmets are not used.

In amateur women's competitions, small gloves and special boots are worn as well. Upper part of the body is covered by the shield (and by some plate on the back); fighters wear special jackets and pants. In female Taekwondo strong knocking out punches and kicks are not used (with the protection devices it might be just a punch or a kick to face). Moreover, for intentional strong kicks or punches, penalty points are counted or a participant might be removed from the competition. Practically, there are no knockouts and early stoppages in women's bouts while punches are infrequent (more points are counted for kicks). At the same time, punches and kicks in jump are stimulated which might look quite spectacular. A typical Taekwondo bout is accomplished in the following way: fighters stand side to side and the most of the time they are slightly jumping up and down preparing for the attack and time to time they make jerky lunges (often simultaneously).

Taekwondo is very good for self-defense, fitness, or weight control, which makes it especially attractive for females. Aerobic taekwondo for women is an extension of the aerobics craze of recent years. Just like the different styles of Karate, there are different styles of aerobic Taekwondo, such as Tae Bo, cardio kickboxing, aerobic kickboxing, Tae Aerobics, etc. Students go through the motions of kicking and punching, but there is no stress on technique or power, only on continuous motion. Aerobic Taekwondo is not just for women, men and children also practice it, but it was designed to attract women. Since it is just the latest exercise fad and does not have the discipline required of Taekwondo, it will gradually lose its appeal, just as the previous fads it replaced. To cash in on the latest craze, most dojangs teach classes in aerobic Taekwondo as a part of their curriculum. One advantage to teaching it in a dojang is that students may develop an interest in Taekwondo and decide to study the art itself.

There are three important taekwondo things with regard to women
- Taekwondo do has more female participants than any other martial art.

- Taekwondo teaches a woman to use her entire body, emphasizing natural physical strengths, such as power in the legs, knees and elbows.

- Taekwondo teaches women how to analyze dangerous situations and how to best diffuse them.

Besides the Olympic events, many taekwondo tournaments and championships for men and women are held by the World Taekwondo Federation (WTF) as well as other international and regional federations and associations.

The greatest female taekwondo players of the first generation

Below the list of the greatest female taekwondo players is presented who either have been included into the honorable "Taekwondo Hall of fame" or (if not) got gold or silver at the Olympics in Athens in 2004 or in Sydney in 2000.


Lauren Burns

Gold at the Sydney Olympics, 2000 (under 49kg).


Dawn Lefebvre

Gold at the 3rd World/Pan American Taekwondo Championships, 1986, Ecuador (59-63kg).


Wing Yang

Gold at the 10th Women's World Taekwondo Championships, 2005, Spain (47-51kg).

Wei Luo

Gold at the Athens Olympics, 2004 (57-67kg).

Zhong Chen

Gold at the 10th Women's World Taekwondo Championships, 2005, Spain (47-51kg).


Yanelis Yuliet Labrada Diaz

Silver at the Athens Olympics, 2004 (Under 49kg).

Utria Melendez Rodriguez

Silver at the Sydney Olympics, 2000 (under 49kg).


Laila Jensen

Gold at the 3rd European Taekwondo Championships, 1980, Denmark (47-51kg).


Myriam Baverel

Silver at the Athens Olympics, 2004 (Over 67kg).

Great Britain

Sarah Stevenson

Gold at the European Championship, 2005, Latvia (67-72kg).


Elisavet Mystakidou

Silver at the Athens Olympics, 2004 (57-67kg).


Jae Eun Jung

Gold at the Sydney Olympics, 2000 (49-57kg).

Sun-Hee Lee

Gold at the Sydney Olympics, 2000 (57-67kg).

Jin Seung Tae

Gold at the 4th Women's World Taekwondo Championships, 1993, USA (Under 47kg).

Hwang Kyung Seon

Gold at the 10th Women's World Taekwondo Championships, 2005, Spain (63-67kg).

Ji-Won Jang

Gold at the Athens Olympics, 2004 (49-57kg).


Edna Diaz

Gold at the 10th Women's World Taekwondo Championships, 2005, Spain (59-63kg).


Trude Gundersen

Silver at the Sydney Olympics, 2000 (57-67kg).


Natalia Ivanova

Silver at the Sydney Olympics, 2000 (Over 67kg).


Joyce Lim Soon Yi

Gold at the 9th Asian Cities Gold Cup, Hong Kong, 2005 (63-67kg).


Asensio Belen

Gold at the 10th Women's World Taekwondo Championships, 2005 , Spain (Under 47kg).


Diana Lopez

Gold at the 10th Women's World Taekwondo Championships, 2005, Spain (55-59kg).

Mandy Meloon

Gold at the World Cup Taekwondo Championships, 1998. Germany (47-51kg).

Dana Lynn Hee

Gold at the Seoul Olympics, 1988 (59-63kg).

Debra Holloway

Silver at the Seoul Olympics, 1988 (51-55kg).

Nia Abdallah

Silver at the Athens Olympics, 2004 (49-57kg).

Marcella Byrd

Silver at the National Taekwondo Championships. 1979. USA and winner of numerous tournaments.


Chen Shih Hsin

Gold at the Athens Olympics, 2004 (Under 49kg).


Hieu-Ngan Tran

Silver at the Sydney Olympics, 2000 (49-57kg).

Just a Taekwondo bout

Taekwondo class ad
Typical martial art class advertisement in San Francisco

Videoclips from Youtube

Hwang Kyung Seon (Korea) defeats Nur Tatar (Turkey) and wins Taekwondo -67kg Gold
London 2012 Olympics

Wu Jingyu (China) defeats Brigitte Yague Enrique (Spain) and wins Taekwondo -49kg Gold
London 2012 Olympics

>> Combative activities

>> Punches and kicks

Episodes of taekwondo bouts

Short animations

Set the curson on any picture below, hold on for a few moments and watch...

Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление:

Last updated:

клуб

female

женских

single combat

единоборств

club



Таеквондо


Taekwondo
Американка Ная Абдалла (в синем) борется с кореянкой Джи Вон Джанг
на Олимпиаде в Афинах в категории 49-57кг.
Победила Джанг.
Фото Белга с сайта Sporza



English version


Эпизоды поединков по таеквондо


Taekwondo
Китаянка Жонг Чен атакует россиянку Наталью Иванову в финальном матче на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (категория выше 67кг). Победила Чен.
Фото: Роберт Цианфлоне/Оллспорт
Games Info


Taekwondo
Американка Диана Лопес атакует кореянку Сае-Ром Ким в финале чемпионата 2005 года; категория 55-59кг. Победила Лопес.
USA Today


Taekwondo
Матч на Олимпиаде в Афинах между голландкой Чарми Соберс (в синем) и британкой Сарой Бейнбридж в категории до 67кг. Победила Соберс.
Yakki's Olympics


Taekwondo
Британка Сара Стивенсон (в красном) борется с венесуэлкой Адрианой Кармоной на Олимпиаде в Афинах, категория выше 67кг
UK Sports


Taekwondo
Австралийка Лорен Бернс атакует кубинку Урбию Мелендес Родригес в финальном матче на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (категория до 49кг). Победила Бернс.
Canoe


Тренировки и фитнес

Taekwondo
Кардио-кикбоксинг
NY Kungfu


Taekwondo. Girls in training
Девочки в спарринге
Black belt academy for kids


Taekwondo. New Zealand's girls in training
Новозеландские девочки в спарринге
ITFNZ


Taekwondo. Afgan's girls in training
Афганские женщины на тренировке
BBC


Taekwondo. Pakistan's girls in training
Пакистанские девушки на тренировке
Pakistan


Taekwondo. Training
Женщина на тренировке
Rick Lewis


Taekwondo. Tae Bo
Класс Таэ Бо
Ladies Choice


Aerobic Taekwondo
Таеквондо-аэробика
TGS


Taekwondo demonstration in Iraq
Корейская воннослужащая демонстрирует технику таеквондо на смотре с Ираке.
Korea

Таеквондо (по-другому - Тае Квон До или Таеквон-До) - корейский национальный спорт и наиболее популярная форма корейских боевых искусств. Этот вид единоборств также является одним из самых распространенных в мире. По-корейски "Тае" означает "ударить или ушибить ногой; "Квон" - "ударить кулаком", а "До" - путь или искусство. Таким образом, таеквондо можно приблизительно перевести как "искусство ноги и кулака". (В отличие от карате, удар рукой - это удар кулаком, а не ребром ладони). Огромная популярность таеквондо стимулировала его модификацию и совершенствование. Таеквондо, как и другие боевые искусства, - это сочетание техники единоборства, самообороны, спорта, физических тренировок, развлечения и философии.

Эпизоды поединков по таеквондо


Taekwondo
Канадка Доменик Боссарт (в синем) атакует хорватку Наташу Везмар в матче за бронзу на олимпиаде в Сиднее (2000); категория до 67кг.
Serbia Info


Taekwondo
Британка Сара Стивенсон борется за бронзу с японкой Норико Окамото в категории до 67кг.
UK Olympics


Taekwondo
Китаянка Жонг Чен (в красном) борется с француженкой Мирьям Баверель в матче за золото на Олимпиаде в Афинах (2004) в абсолютной категория (выше 67кг). Победила Чен.
China Daily


Taekwondo
Китаянка Жонг Чен борется с японкой Йорико Окамото на Олимпиаде в Афинах (2004) в категории выше 67кг. Победила Чен.
UK Sports


Taekwondo
Кореянка Джаэ-Еун Джунг (в синем) борется с вьетнамкой Хиеу Нган Тран в финале Олимпиады в Сиднее (2000); категория до 57кг. Победила Джунг.
Serbia Info


Taekwondo
Тайванька Чен Ши Хсин (в красном) защищается от удара канадки Иветт Гонды в матче в категории до 49кг. Победила Хсин.
Фото АП/Эл Берман
CTV


Taekwondo
Джи Вон Джанг борется с Соней Рейеси на Олимпиаде в Афинах в категории 49-57кг. Победила Джанг.
ABC


Taekwondo
Кореянка Джае-Еун Джунг (в синем) атакует вьетнамку Хиеу Нган Тран в финальном матче на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (категория 49-57 кг). Победила Джунг.
ESPN


Taekwondo
Кореянка Сун-Хее Ли (в красном) борется с норвежкой Труде Гундерсен в финальном матче на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (категория 57 - 67кг). Победила Ли.
Dagbladet


Taekwondo
Из архива 1980-х годов. Дон Лефебр (в синем) борется с Ами Хансон.
Taekwondo Photo Album


Taekwondo
Гречанка Элизавет Мистакиду (в красном) атакует китаянку Луо Вей в финале Олимпиады в Афинах. Категория до 67кг. Победила Вей Луо.
Reuters/Kim Kyung-Hoon
Dienekes


Taekwondo
Вьетнамка Хоай Тху (в синем) атакует австралийку Бернадетт Бранс в финальном поединке открытого чемпионата Вьетнама в 2005 году в категории до 50кг. Победила Тху.
Vietnam

Таеквондо - один из двух азиатских боевых искусств (другой вид - дзюдо), включенных в олимпийскую программу и первый (и пока единственный) олимпийский вид контактных "ударных" единоборств, в которых участвуют женщины.

Хотя существует несколько стилей таеквондо, весьма отличающихся техникой и концепцией, основа таеквондо - это удары ногой, осуществляемые в момент движения тела, с максимальным использованием силы и точности удара - с целью вывести соперника из строя с дальней дистанции. Наиболее часто применяемые (и отрабатываемые на тренировках) удары - это удар с разворотом в 45 градусов, прямой удар, удар "топориком", но чаще всего используются боковые удары. Более сложные удары ногой выполняются в прыжке, с поворотом, в падении, а чаще всего, в комбинации этих элементов. Тренировки таеквондо также включают в себя четкую систему ударов руками и блоков, но практически не используются захваты.

Человеком, по праву считающимся основателем таеквондо, является генерал Чой Хон Хи, один из ведущих борцов за независимость Кореи от Японии. В детстве он был хилым и болезненным ребенком, что являлось причиной постоянного беспокойства его родителей. В возрасте 15 лет отец послал его учиться каллиграфии к одному из наиболее известных учителей Кореи, который, помимо каллиграфии, был мастером “су бак до” – античного корейского искусства борьбы ногами. Видя слабое здоровье своего нового ученика, учитель начал укреплять его тело суровыми упражнениями су бак до. Обучаясь в токийском университете Чой Хон Хи познакомился со своим соотечественником, который занимался преподаванием каратэ. Через два года напряженных тренировок Чой стал обладателем первого дана по каратэ. Овладев техникой карате и су бак до, молодой Чон стал тренироваться, используя обе техники одновременно. В городе не осталось ни одного фонарного столба, который бы Чой не ударил рукой или ногой для того, чтобы посмотреть, закачается ли в знак протеста подвешенный вверху фонарь… Усилиями Чоя был создан современный вид единоборства, который пришелся по вкусу мужчинам и женщинам всего мира. Начиная с 1955 года Таеквондо стало стремительно распространяться по миру и в 1992 году стало олимпийским спортом. Женское таеквондо включено в олимпийскую программу в 2000 году.

По традиции, бойцы таеквондо подпоясываются поясами десяти цветов, которые называют рангами "гуп" (или "куп"). Высший черный пояс, в свою очередь, подразделяется на десять уровней ("данов"). Каждый цвет в таеквондо имеет свой смысл, например, белый цвет символизирует невинность, и белый пояс присваивается начинающим.

Присвоение рангов (разрядов) мастерства таеквондистам осуществляется школой таеквондо или руководством той или иной ассоциации таеквондо. Таеквондистам, имеющим черные пояса с 1 по 3 дан, присваивается звание "инструктора", с 4 по 6 дан - "мастера", с 7 по 9 дан - "гранд-мастера". Десятый дан по-традиции резервировался для посмертного присвоения, однако в последнее время нескольким выдающимся бойцам высший дан был присвоен при их жизни (большинство из них - корейцы). Таеквондисты в любой части мира, которым присваиваются даны, начиная с первого ("чо дан"), обязаны зарегистририваться в "Куккивоне" (корейская штаб-квартира таеквондо), в противном случае, они не будут признаны всемирной федерацией таеквондо (WTF).

Правила таеквондо достаточно просты: одно очко за удар рукой в корпус и голову или ногой - в корпус, два очка - ногой в голову или рукой - в прыжке в голову, три очка - за удар ногой в голову в прыжке. Запрещаются удары ниже пояса (а вернее, не засчитываются, так как избежать их невозможно). В большинстве соревнований и на олимпийских играх (и во всех соревнованиях женщин) спортсмены должны носить защитные шлемы и специальные щиты, защищающие грудь и спину. В традиционных корейских боях щиты и шлемы не носят.

В женских любительских соревнованиях надевают также небольшие перчатки и специальную обувь. Тело выше пояса прикрыто толстыми щитами (а сзади плотными накладками), борицы носят специальные куртки и штаны (аналогично кимоно в дзюдо). В женском таеквондо не практикуются сильные удары, "вырубающие" соперниц (при существующей защите это мог бы быть только удар ногой или рукой в лицо). Более того, за преднамеренно сильный удар начисляются штрафные очки или спортсменка снимается с соревнований. В женских поединках практически не бывает нокаутов и досрочных остановок боя, редки удары кулаком (за удары ногой начисляется больше очков). В то же время, поощряются удары в прыжке, что бывает весьма зрелищно. Типичный поединок выглядит следующим образом: большую часть времени таеквандистки слегка подпрыгивают на месте, стоя боком к сопернице и иногда производят резкие выпады (часто одновременно).

Занятия по таеквондо прекрасно развивают навыки самообороны, укрепляют тело и помогают бороться с полнотой, что делает этот вид спорта привлекательным для женщин. Повальное увлечение женщин аэробикой в последние годы стимулировало создание специального вида - "таеквондо-аэробики" (aerobic taekwondo). Так же как и в случае различных форм тренировочного карате, существует несколько видов тренировочного таеквондо: "тае-бо", кардио-кикбоксинг, кикбоксинг-аэробика, тае аэробика, и т.д. В подобных группах ученицы изучают движения, имитирующие удары ногами и кулаками, но при этом упор делается на непрерывность движений, а не на силу и технику ударов. Хотя в занятиях по таеквондо-аэробике могут участвовать не только девочки и женщины, но также мальчики и мужчины, создана она была специально для женщин. По-существу, такого рода занятия - это не спорт, а лишь своего рода причуда и модное увлечение, они не вырабатывают присущую таеквондо и другим восточным единоборствам дисциплину. Коль скоро это причуда, то можно со временем ожидать ослабление интереса к нему, как это уже случалось в прошлом с подобными массовыми увлечениями. Для того, чтобы заработать, многие учителя таеквондо проводят также занятия по таеквондо-аеробике в своих залах (доджо). Они также рассчитывают на то, что увлечение этим занятием помогут некоторым серьезно заняться искусством таеквондо.

Можно отметить следующие три обстоятельства, относящихся к женскому таеквондо:

- В таеквондо больше женщин, чем любом другом боевом искусстве.

- Таеквондо прививает женщине умение владеть своим телом и в полной мере использовать свои физические данные, в частности, силу ног, а также коленей и локтей.

- Таеквондо развивает в женщине умение оценивать опасность той или иной ситуации и быстро определять как себя в ней вести.

Помимо олимпийских соревнований, в мире проводится множество турниров и чемпионатов по таеквондо среди мужчин и женщин проводятся в мире под эгидой Международной федерации таеквондо (WTF) и других федераций и ассоциаций.


Лучшие таеквондистки

Ниже представлен список самых выдающихся таеквондисток, которые либо включены в "плеяду великих" ("Taekwondo Hall of fame"), либо завоевали золото или серебро на последних олимпийский играх в Афинах в 2004 году или в Сиднее в 2000 году.

Автралия

Лорен Бернс

Золото на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (до 49кг).

В/британия

Сара Стивенсон

Золото на Европейском Чемпионате, 2005, Латвия (67-72кг).

Вьетнам

Хиеу-Нган Тран

Серебро на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (49-57кг).

Греция

Элизавет Мистакиду

Серебро на Олимпиаде в Афинах, 2004 (57-67kg).

Дания

Лайла Йенсен

Золото на третьем Европейском Чемпионате, 1980, Дания (47-51кг).

Испания

Асенсио Белен

Золото на 10м Женском Чемпионате Мира, 2005, Испания (до 47кг).

Канада

Дон Лефебр

Золото на третьем Мировом/Панамериканском чемпионате по таеквондо, 1986, Эквадор (59-63кг).

Китай

Винг Танг

Золото на десятом женском Чемпионате Мира, 2005, Испания (47-51кг).

Вей Луо

Золото на Олимпиаде в Афинах, 2004 (57-67кг).

Жонг Чен

Золото на Олимпиаде в Афинах, 2004 и на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (выше 67кг). На сегодняшний день, абсолютно сильнейшая таеквондистка.

Корея

Джае-Еун Джунг

Золото на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (49-57г).

Сун-Хи Ли

). Золото на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (выше 67кг).

Джин Сеунг Таэ

Золото на четвертом Женском Чемпионате Мира, 1993, США (до 47кг).

Хван Кюнг Сеон

Золото на десятом Женском Чемпионате Мира, 2005, Испания (63-67кг).

Джи Вон Джан

Золото на Олимпиаде в Афинах, 2004 (49-57kg).

Куба

Янелис Юлиет Лабрада Диас

Серебро на Олимпиаде в Афинах, 2004 (до 49кг).

Утрия Мелендес Родригес

Серебро на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (до 49кг).

Мексика

Эдна Диас

Золото на десятом Женском Чемпионате Мира, 2005, Испания (59-63кг).

Норвегия

Труде Гундерсен

Серебро на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (57-67кг).

Россия

Наталья Иванова

Серебро на Олимпиаде в Сиднее, 2000 (выше 67кг).

Сингапур

Джойс Лим Соон Йи

Золото на девятом Кубке Азии, Гонгконг, 2005 (63-67кг).

США

Диана Лопес

Золото на десятом Женском Чемпионате Мира, 2005, Испания (55-59кг).

Менди Мелун

Золото на Всемирном Кубке, 1988, Германия (57-51кг).

Дана Линн Хи

Золото на Олимпиаде в Сеуле, 1988 (59-63кг).

Дебра Холлоуэй

Серебро на Олимпиаде в Сеуле, 1988 (51-55кг).

Ная Абдалла

Серебро на Олимпиаде в Афинах, 2004 (49-57кг).

Марселла Берд

Серебро на Национальном чеммпиоате США, 1979; множество наград на различных турнирах.

Тайвань

Чен Ши Хсин

Золото на Олимпиаде в Афинах, 2004 (до 49кг).

Франция

Мирьям Баверель

Серебро на Олимпиаде в Афинах, 2004 (выше 67кг).





Taekwondo
Просто поединок



Taekwondo class ad
Характерная реклама школы боеквых искусств в Сан-Франциско.
Craiglist




>> Виды единоборств

Удары >> Виды единоборств. Удары



Эпизоды боев таеквондо

Короткие видеоролики

Установите курсор на картинку, подержите его там несколько секунд и смотрите...


































Пишите Нам / Contact Us

Последнее обновление: 2 февраля 2006г

Last updated: February 2, 2006


Информация, содержащаяся на данном сайте, является интеллектуальной собственностью ее авторов и владельцев.

Information contained on the site belongs to its authors and owners.

В соответствии с международными законами об авторских правах, при перепечатке материалов с этого сайта необходимо ставить видимую ссылку на "Клуб женских единоборств" с указанием электронного адреса: http://fscclub.com .

In accordance to the international copyright laws, a visible reference to the "Female Single Combat Club" must be placed as well as the URL address: http://fscclub.com if any material from the site is reprinted.

Авторские права © 2000 ЛеВВ. Все права защищены

Copyright © 2000 LeVV. All rights reserved